1989-90 New Officers: Pres. Ed Dunkel, Vice Pres. Jerry Richwalski, SV; Secy/Treas. Don Kovan.

1. Voted to form an ALL park “A” team.

2. Discussion on rosters and match ups. Stressed Team Captains must communicate before matches (with honesty).

3. Motion to eliminate scorekeepers – failed.

4. Much discussion on mis-rated players.

5. A committee was appointed to “come up with a new play format for ‘A’ teams.” Fred Bruno, Harvey McMains, Don Kovan.

6. Nominating Committee: Jack Holland, Gene Pauley, Ted Northstine.