1985-86 1. Appointed new Constitution and Bylaw revision committee: Bill & Bonnie Okerlund, MR; Ralph Price, MV; Ray Brannon, VDO.

2. Carriage Manor and Greenfield Village join league.

3. New Constitution and Bylaws approved March 11, 1986.

4. Sunland Village East and View Point join league.

5. Appoint committee to evaluate possibility of A+ category team: Lionel Davenport; Joe Caruana, SV; Clarance Pahl, GF; Bill Pike, AW; and Bill Okerlund, MR.

6. No satisfactory solution to A+ problem. Tabled Nov. ’86.

Each park must provide team rosters to league.